API Configuration Versioning
If something is sent for localization before, and have been updated in the original source, the extension will send an update request instead of the standard request, if this feature are activated.
When we receive an update request, the difference between the new version and the previous will be visible for the translators/proofreaders.
Pleas contact your personal company contact at Contentor to update your agreement to cover versioning, or if you are a new customer interested in this feature contact
Use the global activation setting to activate versioning in the extension. Then choose sections where to use versioning when previous content is sent.
Read more about how the API handles versioning here: Versioning